My favourite things for Autumn

ma faves

1. my new glasses! Only about $25 dollars inc. shipping. I am so happy. 2. Avon’s Slip Into perfume. I got this for my birthday. It’s so sweet and violetty. 3.  Baggy pants. These are so so comfy, and, er, stylish…if you wear them right! I got mine from Supre. Perfectly cozy for autumn. 4. Maybelline Baby lips glow in pink blast. It adjusts colour to suit you!! At first I thought it went too pink, but now I love it, especially for photos, it comes out looking perfectly pink, pretty, and natural. 5. Warm water and lemon juice! Read more on my Rant about Lemons.   6. Forget Me Not rose face and hand cream. This is the most lovely, sweet smelling, natural and rich facial moisturizer ever. It says it is for hands too. I just use it for my face, it seems too nice for my hands!

These are some my favorite things at the moment. The list could go on a lot longer.

Leave a Reply

