Versatile Blogger award…

I got nominated for the versatile blogger award! Thank you so so much, Propergorgeforless!

So lovely and unexpected!

Propergorgeforless is a lovely beauty blog, especially for girls on a budget. There are some great natural recipes (sugar scrub, hair masks etc.) and also lots of makeup how to’s.

I haven’t been on here long, and I don’t actually follow many blogs yet. But here are some of my favourites.

MY NOMINATIONS ARE:

Tulle and Trinkets

Hello Aileen

Nuts and Bolts

Style Sprite

A Pretty Penny

Vintage Reflection

Downtown Romantic

Pie with Sparkles

Glitter ‘N’ Glue

ClosetCast

The Coyote Thistle

Thisisgorgeous

Seaside Beauty

Lather Rinse Repeat

________________________

And now 7 facts about me: (sorry these are a bit boring. Cant think of many interesting facts about me lol)

1. I live on a lifestyle block in New Zealand

2. I have 2 older brothers and 2 younger sisters

3. I am home-schooled🙂

4. I lived in the UK when I was age 1-3 years old. We’re going back for a holiday in June.

5. I’m trying to persuade my sisters to help with this blog!

6. I have so many clothes, and my sister gets all the ones I chuck out, so I can still borrow them back if I decide I want them again lol

7. and I loooove drinking tea… 🙂

th

If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
  •  Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
  •  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to this site.
  •  Finally, 7 things about yourself.
2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger award…

    • yes, well we are really looking forward to it…hope its a great summer:) we get a second summer when we come…

Leave a Reply

